Short break

Short Break

2 nights including "Five Senses Cuisine", 1 x intuitive massage, participation in relaxation & fitness programme, relaxing and unwinding in the hotel's spa and sauna area.

from € 265,00 per person

Details / Request

Historic Old Town

Historic Old Town Bad Radkersburg, Styria

Bad Radkersburg is a borough in the southeast of Styria. The town is a member of the Association of Small Historic Towns.


Facilities at the Romantik Hotel & Spa

Traditional hospitality

The traditional hospitality of our hotel and unpretentious cordiality of all our staff are the big asset of the Romantik Hotel im Park in Bad Radkersburg. We have many returning guests who have been appreciating our family atmosphere and friendly and warm welcome for many years. We appreciate them in particular, and are proud that they like to return.

In turn, our guests appreciate that the Romantik Hotel im Park has grown modestly but wisely, and remained graciously unpretentious. Our premises offer many options yet stays charming and familiar: a place for feeling good, relaxing, doing healthy things and enjoying life.

All our rooms and suites are  ****superior quality and are generously equipped with amenities such as a balcony, satellite TV, telephone, mini bar, hair-dryer, air conditioning and much more to meet the expectations of our most demanding guests. And the interiors are stylishly and very harmoniously furnished.

Genießen Sie feinste Kulinarik im Wellnessurlaub
Relaxen im Pool im Wellnessurlaub

From culinary delights to thermal baths and cosmetic treatments

The Hotel im Park offers its guests a number of special programmes, from the health-promoting thermal waters of Bad Radkersburg to the beautiful rooms and the unique spa, wellness and beauty area. Our expansive park grounds with many exotic and native plants, an inviting pavilion and a large pool area invite you to linger.

Sensory pleasure in the ‘Sinnreich’

We are especially proud of the ‘Sinnreich’ - our wellness and spa area. Our guests can find an excellent programme offering soothing therapies, medical counsel, and cosmetic and beauty treatments, all selected from a modern point of view based on three pillars: aesthetics - wellbeing - health. Our consultants all have first-class training.

Let your mind wander as you enjoy the hotel’s own thermal baths

Our thermal area has a sauna as well as indoor and outdoor pool areas for our guests to relax and let their minds wander as they enjoy the soothing, healing power of the Bad Radkersburg thermal waters.

Culinary delights from regional to Mediterranean

The extensive culinary selection prepared every single day by our chef Edi Liebeg and his team ranges from regional specialities to international cuisine and light Mediterranean cuisine. Enjoy multisensory cuisine in our ample breakfast buffet or our pleasant afternoon tea or the multi-course evening dinner.

In the South of Styria

The Romantik Hotel im Park ****superior is situated in the thermal bath region of southern Styria. Bad Radkersburg is an historical city with a wonderful old town. Take a city tour and learn about the different architectural styles and the city’s lively life.

Of course, there’s plenty of sports and physical activity as well, if you like, because moving, relaxing, and good health are all inseparably connected. There are cycling paths from easy to difficult, as well as many hiking trails. And of course, Bad Radkersburg is the ideal place for your golf holiday!

Garden Paradise

Whoever strolls through the park grounds among the expanse of flowers, herbs, trees and shrubs knows they are in a paradise.

NEU: Online-Shop

Exklusive Pflegeprodukte von Piroche Cosmétiques

Die exklusiven Kosmetikprodukte von Piroche Cosmétiques können Sie nun auch online erwerben!

Details

Ausstattung im Hotel & Spa

Traditionelle Gastfreundschaft

Herzlich Willkommen im Hotel im Park in Bad Radkersburg

Die traditionelle Gastfreundschaft unseres Hauses und die sprichwörtliche Freundlichkeit und Herzlichkeit aller Mitarbeiter sind das große Plus des Hotel im Park. Bereits seit vielen Jahren schätzen unsere Gäste, darunter ein besonders hoher Anteil an Stammgästen, die familiäre Atmosphäre und die freundschaftliche und herzliche Aufnahme. Darauf legen wir besonderen Wert, und darauf sind wir auch besonders stolz.

Unsere Gäste wissen es zu schätzen, dass das Hotel im Park klug und maßvoll gewachsen, trotzdem aber überschaubar geblieben ist. Unser Haus ist großzügig in seinen Möglichkeiten, aber dennoch charmant und familiär: ein Ort des Wohlfühlens und der Entspannung, der Gesundheit und des Genießens.

Die großzügig ausgestatteten Zimmer und Suiten verfügen fast alle über in einem Haus mit ****Superior-Qualität für gehobene Ansprüche selbstverständlichen Annehmlichkeiten wie Balkon, Satelliten-TV, Telefon, Minibar, Föhn, Klimaanlage und vieles mehr. Sie sind mit Stil und viel Gefühl harmonisch eingerichtet.

Feinste Kulinarik
Relaxen im Pool

Angebote von Kulinarik bis Therme und Kosmetik

Das Hotel im Park bietet seinen Gästen eine Reihe besonderer Angebote vom gesundheitsfördernden Bad Radkersburger Thermalwasser über schöne Zimmer bis zum einzigartigen Spa-, Wellness- und Kosmetikbereich. Unsere weitläufige Gartenanlage mit einer Vielzahl exotischer und heimischer Pflanzen sowie ihrem gemütlichen Pavillon und einer großzügigen Pool-Landschaft lädt zum Verweilen ein.

Genuss für die Sinne im "Sinnreich"

Wir sind besonders stolz auf das "Sinnreich" - unseren Wellness- & Spa-Bereich. Hier finden unsere Gäste ein exzellentes Angebot: sanfte Therapien, ärztliche Betreuung, Kosmetik- und Beautybehandlungen, zusammengestellt nach modernsten Gesichtspunkten. Unsere Betreuerinnen sind erstklassig ausgebildet.

Die Seele baumeln lassen in der hoteleigenen Therme

In unserem Thermalbereich mit Sauna und Indoor- sowie Outdoor-Poolbereichen können unsere Gäste entspannt die Seele baumeln lassen. Und die wohltuende, heilende Kraft des Bad Radkersburger Thermalwassers genießen.

Kulinarik von regional bis mediterran

Das umfassende kulinarische Angebot, das unser Küchenchef Edi Liebeg mit seinem Team jeden Tag für Sie auf den Tisch zaubert, spannt einen Genussbogen von regionalen Spezialitäten über internationale bis zu leichter mediterraner Küche. Genießen Sie unser "Kulinarium der Sinne" beim reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet ebenso wie bei der gemütlichen Mittagsjause und dem mehrgängigen abendlichen Dinner.

Das Hotel im Park ist der ideale Platz für einen entspannenden und dennoch ereignisreichen, gelungenen Aufenthalt.

Interaktiver Hausplan

Eine gute Übersicht über das gesamte Hotelareal bekommen Sie mit unserem interaktiven Hausplan!

Frühlingszeit ist Ästhetikzeit
Entschlacken, entgiften und straffen Sie Ihren Körper jetzt mit unseren hochwirksamen Ästhetikangeboten.